Sale

Apana mudra pendant gold-plated - balance

  • 130.00 €

Apana mudra pendant gold-plated - also available with blue topaz

The Apana mudra, the gesture of calm and self-confidence. The elegant, detailed hand has a wonderfully natural expression. The mandala inscribed in the center of the palm indicates the chakra point. We created two different versions of the Apana mudra pendant. The first is accented with a brilliant blue topaz at the wrist, which is marked with a delicate decorative band. In this version, the hand points upward. The hand in the second Apana mudra pendant points downward.

Pendant Ø: 34mm
Gemstone: blue topaz, 3.5mm, faceted
Material: sterling silver gold-plated with 24-carat (pure) gold
Cord: 50cm cotton cord, adjustable to 45 - 60cm
Chain: 50cm anchor chain, 1.5mm wide, adjustable to 45cm

Meaning of the Apana mudra

In ancient times yoga mudras were practiced to bring the five elements in our bodies into balance. In the human body, the fingers represent the five elements: the thumb stands for fire, the index finger for air, the middle finger for space (ether), the ring finger for earth, and the little finger for water. The simple gesture of the Apana mudra can bring a sense of calm and self-confidence and give us balance. It is also said to have a detoxifying effect and help with digestive problems because it stimulates the gallbladder and liver.

Choose between the blue topaz Apana mudra pendant alone, on our sparkling 1.5mm anchor chain, or on a handcrafted mountain blue cord. Like the pendant, the chain is made of sterling silver gold-plated with lustrous 24-carat gold. The cord is twisted 108 times and accented with four small gold-plated beads and a lobster-claw clasp. Behind the hook and the elongated ring of the clasp are two special knots that can be used to adjust the cord to the perfect length.

Or select the downward Apana mudra pendant alone, on our sparkling 1.5mm anchor chain, or on a handcrafted midnight blue cord.

Beautiful jewellery expresses our personality. You can also customize your mudra necklace by choosing your own chain or cord. We have chains in different styles and lengths and hand-twisted cords in a wide range of colors.

Packaged in an elegant gift box with an explanatory card about the Apana mudra, the pendant makes a perfect gift for yourself or someone you care about.

MONTHLY SPECIAL
MONTHLY SPECIAL

Apana Mudra Anhänger vergoldet - Ausgeglichenheit

  • 150.00 €

Apana Mudra Anhänger vergoldet; auch mit Topas

Der Apana Mudra Anhänger – Geste der Gelassenheit, Zuversicht und des Selbstvertrauens – ist fein stilisiert, detailliert ausgearbeitet und dennoch natürlich im Ausdruck. Um den Chakra Punkt zu intonieren, gravierten wir ein Mandala in die Handfläche. Zwei Anhängervarianten sind entstanden. Bei dem ersten Apana Mudra Anhänger zeigt die Geste nach oben, der Abschluss des Handgelenks ist mit feinen Linien verziert und mit einem strahlenden Topas besetzt. Bei dem zweiten Anhänger deutet die Geste nach unten.

Anhänger Ø: 34mm
Edelstein: Topas, 3.5mm, Facettenschliff
Material: 925er Sterling Silber mit 24 Karat vergoldet  
Kordel: 50cm Baumwolle, verstellbar 55 - 60cm
Kette: 50cm Ankerkette 1.5mm, verstellbar auf 45cm

Bedeutung der Apana Mudra

In alten Zeiten pflegten die Weisen Yoga Mudras auszuführen, um die fünf Elemente in unserem Körper im Gleichgewicht zu halten. Apana Mudra ist eine sehr einfache Hand-Mudra Geste. Im menschlichen Körper repräsentieren die Finger der Hände die fünf Elemente: Daumen Feuer, Zeigefinger Luft, Mittelfinger Raum (Äther), Ringfinger Erde, Kleiner Finger Wasser. Diese Mudra kann uns Gelassenheit, Zuversicht und Selbstvertrauen schenken und für Ausgeglichenheit sorgen. Sie kann außerdem der Entgiftung dienen, da sie Galle und Leber stimuliert und bei Verdauungsproblemen hilft.

Wähle zwischen dem Apana Mudra Anhänger mit Topas an der glänzenden Ankerkette aus Sterling Silber 24 Karat vergoldet in 1.5mm Stärke oder der Apana Mudra Kette, bestehend aus dem Anhänger und einer handgefertigten mineralblauen Kordel, die 108-mal gedreht und mit vier kleinen Kugeln verziert ist. Am Ende des Karabinerhakens und der langgezogenen Öse befinden sich außerdem zwei Knoten, um die Kordelkette auf die gewünschte Länge verstellen zu können. 

Oder wähle zwischen dem Apana Mudra Anhänger an der glänzenden Ankerkette aus Sterling Silber 24 Karat vergoldet in 1.5mm Stärke oder der Apana Mudra Kette, bestehend aus dem Anhänger und einer handgefertigten nachtblauen Kordel, die 108-mal gedreht und mit vier kleinen Kugeln verziert ist.

Schöner Schmuck unterstreicht unsere Persönlichkeit. Du kannst dir auch deine Mudra Kette selbst zusammenstellen. Wir haben unterschiedliche Halsketten in verschiedenen Längen und ein breites Spektrum an Farben für unsere handgedrehten Kordelketten.

In einer goldverzierten Schachtel mit Bedeutungskärtchen über die Apana Mudra kommt das Schmuckstück und eignet sich als wertvolles Geschenk für dich oder eine Herzensperson.