Sale

Gayatri mantra pendant with loop for chain silver

  • 80.00 €

This Gayatri mantra pendant features a large, striking loop for a chain or cord. It is the most elegant of all the pendants in our Gayatri mantra collection. The Gayatri mantra opens our minds to the Gayatri principles of spiritual purification and inspiration to bring us clarity. The pendant is especially beautiful on a delicate 70cm chain.

Pendant Ø: ring 32mm/with loop 40mm
Material: sterling silver
Cord: 70cm cotton cord, adjustable to 65 - 80cm
Chain: 70cm anchor chain, 1.5mm, adjustable to 65cm

Choose between the Gayatri mantra pendant alone, on our sparkling sterling silver 1.5mm anchor chain, or on a handcrafted beige cord. The cord is twisted 108 times and accented with four small silver beads and a lobster-claw clasp. Behind the hook and the elongated ring of the clasp are two special knots that can be used to adjust the cord to the perfect length.

Beautiful jewellery expresses our personality. You can also customize your Gayatri mantra necklace by choosing your own chain or cord. We have chains in different styles and lengths and hand-twisted cords in a wide range of colors.

Packaged in an elegant gift box with an explanatory card about Ganesha, the pendant makes a perfect gift for yourself or someone you care about.

Gayatri Mantra Anhänger Silber mit Öse

  • 80.00 €

Gayatri Mantra Anhänger Silber mit Öse

Beim Entwurf dieses Gayatri Mantra Anhänger haben wir eine große, edle Öse gewählt. Der Eleganteste in unserer Gayatri Mantra Kollektion. Er soll dir das Gayatri Prinzip der geistigen Reinigung und Inspiration eröffnen und geistige Klarheit bewirken. Sehr schön sieht er an einer feinen 70cm langen Halskette aus.  

Anhänger Ø: 30 mm, mit Öse 40mm
Material: 925er Sterling Silber
Kordel: 70cm Baumwolle, verstellbar 65 - 80cm
Kette: 70cm Ankerkette 1.5mm, verstellbar auf 65cm

Wähle zwischen dem Gayatri Mantra Anhänger an der glänzenden Ankerkette aus 925er Sterling Silber in 1.5mm Stärke oder der Gayatri Mantra Kette, bestehend aus dem Anhänger und einer handgefertigten beigefarbenen Kordel, die 108-mal gedreht und mit vier kleinen Kugeln verziert ist. Am Ende des Karabinerhakens und der langgezogenen Öse befinden sich außerdem zwei Knoten, um die Kordelkette auf die gewünschte Länge verstellen zu können. 

Schöner Schmuck unterstreicht unsere Persönlichkeit. Du kannst dir auch deine Gayatri Mantra Kette selbst zusammen. Wir haben unterschiedliche Halsketten in verschiedenen Längen und ein breites Spektrum an Farben für unsere handgedrehten Kordelketten.

In einer goldverzierten Schachtel mit Bedeutungskärtchen über Ganesha kommt das Schmuckstück und eignet sich als wertvolles Geschenk für dich oder eine Herzensperson.