Sale

Gyan mudra pendant silver - concentration

  • 100.00 €

Gyan mudra pendant silver - also available with amethyst

The Gyan mudra, the gesture of deepest immersion. The elegant, detailed hand has a wonderfully natural expression. We inscribed a mandala at the center of the palm to emphasize the chakra point. You can choose between two different versions of the Gyan mudra pendant. The first is accented with a brilliant amethyst at the wrist, which is marked with a delicate decorative band. In this version, the hand points upward. The hand in the second Gyan mudra pendant points downward.

Pendant Ø: 34mm
Gemstone: amethyst, 3.5mm, faceted
Material: sterling silver
Cord: 50cm cotton cord, adjustable to 45 - 60cm
Chain: 50cm anchor chain, 1.5mm wide, adjustable to 45cm

Meaning of the Gyan mudra

Gyan is Sanskrit for “knowledge” or “wisdom.” The Gyan mudra is one of the most important mudras and the gesture plays a role in Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, and yoga traditions. Practitioners have used the Gyan mudra in mediation for thousands of years to achieve peace, focus, and spiritual progress. It brings forth the most expansive version of the self, allowing you to flow through your practice with lightness and ease.

Choose between the amethyst Gyan mudra pendant alone, on our sparkling 1.5mm sterling silver anchor chain, or on a handcrafted midnight blue cord. The cord is twisted 108 times and accented with four small silver beads and a lobster-claw clasp. Behind the hook and the elongated ring of the clasp are two special knots that can be used to adjust the cord to the perfect length.

Or select the downward Gyan mudra pendant alone, on our sparkling 1.5mm anchor chain, or on a handcrafted lilac cord.

Beautiful jewellery expresses our personality. You can also customize your mudra necklace by choosing your own chain or cord. We have chains in different styles and lengths and hand-twisted cords in a wide range of colors.

Packaged in an elegant gift box with an explanatory card about the Gyan mudra, the pendant makes a perfect gift for yourself or someone you care about.

MONTHLY SPECIAL
MONTHLY SPECIAL

Gyan Mudra Anhänger Silber - Konzentration

  • 100.00 €

Gyan Mudra Anhänger Silber; auch mit Amethyst

Der Gyan Mudra Anhänger – Geste der höchsten Versenkung – ist fein stilisiert, detailliert ausgearbeitet und natürlich im Ausdruck. Mittig auf die Handfläche gravierten wir, zur Betonung des Chakra Punktes, ein Mandala. Zwei verschiedene Varianten gibt es. Bei dem Gyan Mudra Anhänger mit Amethyst, weisst die Geste nach oben, der Abschluss des Handgelenks ist mit feinen Linien verziert und mit einem leuchtenden Amethyst verziert. Bei dem anderen Gyan Mudra Anhänger richtet sich die Handhaltung nach unten.  

Anhänger Ø: 34mm
Edelstein: Amethyst, 3.5mm, Facettenschliff
Material: 925er Sterling Silber
Kordel: 50cm Baumwolle, verstellbar 55 - 60cm
Kette: 50cm Ankerkette 1.5mm, verstellbar auf 45cm

Bedeutung der Gyan Mudra

Die Gyan Mudra gilt als eine der wichtigsten Mudras. Es wird seit Tausenden von Jahren in der Meditation praktiziert und soll Frieden, Konzentration und spirituellen Fortschritt bringen. Bekannt als die "Mudra des Wissens", ruft sie die expansivste Version des Selbst hervor, so dass du mit Leichtigkeit und Ruhe durch die Übungspraxis fließen kannst. Sie stimuliert Weisheit und Wissen. Die Gyan Mudra Geste findet sich in buddhistischen, christlichen, hinduistischen und Yoga-Traditionen gleichermaßen. Gyan ist Sanskrit für "Wissen" bzw. "Weisheit".

Wähle zwischen dem Gyan Mudra Anhänger mit Amethyst an der glänzenden Ankerkette aus Sterling Silber in 1.5mm Stärke oder der Gyan Mudra Kette, bestehend aus dem Anhänger und einer handgefertigten nachtblauen Kordel, die 108-mal gedreht und mit vier kleinen Kugeln verziert ist. Am Ende des Karabinerhakens und der langgezogenen Öse befinden sich außerdem zwei Knoten, um die Kordelkette auf die gewünschte Länge verstellen zu können. 

Oder wähle zwischen dem Gyan Mudra Anhänger an der glänzenden Ankerkette aus Sterling Silber in 1.5mm Stärke oder der Gyan Mudra Kette, bestehend aus dem Anhänger und einer handgefertigten fliederfarbenen Kordel, die 108-mal gedreht und mit vier kleinen Kugeln verziert ist.

Schöner Schmuck unterstreicht unsere Persönlichkeit. Du kannst dir auch deine Mudra Kette selbst zusammenstellen. Wir haben unterschiedliche Halsketten in verschiedenen Längen und ein breites Spektrum an Farben für unsere handgedrehten Kordelketten.

In einer goldverzierten Schachtel mit Bedeutungskärtchen über die Gyan Mudra kommt das Schmuckstück und eignet sich als wertvolles Geschenk für dich oder eine Herzensperson.