Sale

Throat chakra pendant gold-plated with topaz

  • 240.00 €

Ancient Hindu images depict the throat chakra as a blossom with sixteen petals. They inspired the design of our wonderfully sculptural handcrafted throat chakra pendant. it is crafted from the finest sterling silver, and each elegantly formed petal bears a traditional symbol for self-expression, communication, and mindfulness. A prong setting that sets off the precious topaz is integrated into the center of the blossom. The faceted cut of the stone brings out its full brilliant color and clarity.

Pendant Ø: 20mm
Gemstone: topaz, 7mm/2.1 carat, checkerboard cut
Material: sterling silver gold-plated with 24-carat gold
Cord: 50cm cotton, adjustable to 45 - 60cm
Chain: 45cm anchor chain, 1.5mm wide, adjustable to 42cm

Choose between the throat chakra pendant alone, on our sparkling 1.5mm anchor chain, or on a handcrafted midnight blue cord. Like the pendant, the chain is made of sterling silver gold-plated with lustrous 24-carat gold. The cord is twisted 108 times and accented with four small gold-plated beads and a lobster-claw clasp.

Beautiful jewellery emphasizes our character and supports our self-expression. You can also customize your Vishuddha chakra necklace with your own choice of cord or chain. We have beautiful chains in different lengths and styles, as well as hand-twisted neck cords in a wide range of colors.

Hals Chakra Anhänger mit Edelstein

  • 295.00 €

Hals Chakra Anhänger mit Topaz

Nach der hinduistischen Tradition wird das Hals Chakra in Form von sechzehn „Blütenblättern" beschrieben. Von diesen alten Darstellungen haben wir uns inspirieren lassen und unseren Hals Chakra Anhänger handwerklich in schöner Dreidimensionalität gestaltet. Aus feinstem Sterling Silber hergestellt, ist auf jedem zart geschwungen Lotusblatt ein uraltes Symbol für Selbstausdruck, Kommunikation und Achtsamkeit sorgfältig eingraviert. Die filigrane Blütenkrappfassung hält den wertvollen Topaz im Zentrum. In feinen Facetten geschliffen, erstrahlt er in seiner Farbbrillanz und Klarheit.

 

Edelstein: Topaz, 7mm, 2,1 Karat, Checkerboard- Facettenschliff

Anhänger Ø: 20 mm

Material: 925er Sterling Silber und auch hochwertig vergoldet mit 24 Karat (reinem Gold)

Länge Halskette: 45cm, verstellbar auf 42cm

Länge Kordelkette: 50cm (verstellbar 45cm – 60cm) aus gezwirnter Baumwolle

Wähle zwischen dem Hals Chakra Anhänger an einer glänzenden Ankerkette aus 925er Sterling Silber in 1,5mm Stärke oder der Hals Chakra Kette mit einem handgefertigten granatrotem Halsbändchen, welches 108-mal gedreht wurde und mit vier kleinen Kugeln verziert ist.

Schöner Schmuck unterstützt unsere Persönlichkeit. Du kannst dir auch deine Vishuddha Chakra Kette selbst zusammen. Wir haben unterschiedliche Halsketten in verschiedenen Längen und ein breites Spektrum an Farben für die handgedrehten Halsbändchen.