Sale

Kali mantra pendant with gemstones silver

  • 200.00 €

The most luminous of all our Kali mantra pendants. Three brilliant gemstones provide a beautiful accent to the authentic Sanskrit lettering of the mantra. The intense colors of the sapphires and the ruby represent the Kali principle of transformation. The ring form evokes a Tibetan prayer wheel: as it spins, each rotation represents a recitation of the mantra.

Pendant Ø: 32mm
Gemstones: ruby, sapphires; 3mm, faceted
Material: sterling silver
Cord: 70cm cotton cord, adjustable to 65 - 80cm
Chain: 70cm anchor chain, 1.5mm, adjustable to 65cm

Choose between the Kali mantra pendant alone, on our sparkling sterling silver 1.5mm anchor chain, or on a handcrafted black cord. The cord is twisted 108 times and accented with four small silver beads and a lobster-claw clasp. Behind the hook and the elongated ring of the clasp are two special knots that can be used to adjust the cord to the perfect length.

Beautiful jewellery expresses our personality. You can also customize your Kali mantra necklace by choosing your own chain or cord. We have chains in different styles and lengths and hand-twisted cords in a wide range of colors.

Packaged in an elegant gift box with an explanatory card about Kali, the pendant makes a perfect gift for yourself or someone you care about.

MONTHLY SPECIAL
MONTHLY SPECIAL

Kali Mantra Anhänger mit Edelsteinen Silber

  • 200.00 €

Kali Mantra Anhänger mit Edelsteinen Silber

Unser strahlendster Kali Mantra Anhänger. Drei leuchtende Edelsteine stehen im Mittelpunkt zwischen den Sanskrit Schriftzeichen. Die Farbbrillanz der Saphire und des Rubins unterstreichen das Kali Mantra Prinzip, Symbol der Wandlung. Die Form ist im ursprünglichen Sinn einer Tibetischen Gebetsmühle entworfen, wo jede Bewegung einer Rezitation des Mantras entspricht.

Edelstein: 

Anhänger Ø: 32mm
Edelstein: Rubin, Saphire, 3mm, Facettenschliff
Material: 925er Sterling Silber
Kordel: 70cm Baumwolle, verstellbar 65 - 80cm
Kette: 70cm Ankerkette 1.5mm, verstellbar auf 65cm

Wähle zwischen dem Kali Mantra Anhänger mini an der glänzenden Ankerkette aus 925er Sterling Silber in 1.5mm Stärke oder der Kali Mantra Kette, bestehend aus dem Anhänger mini und einer handgefertigten schwarzen Kordel, die 108-mal gedreht und mit vier kleinen Kugeln verziert ist. Am Ende des Karabinerhakens und der langgezogenen Öse befinden sich außerdem zwei Knoten, um die Kordelkette auf die gewünschte Länge verstellen zu können. 

Schöner Schmuck unterstreicht unsere Persönlichkeit. Du kannst dir auch deine Kali Mantra Kette selbst zusammen. Wir haben unterschiedliche Halsketten in verschiedenen Längen und ein breites Spektrum an Farben für unsere handgedrehten Kordelketten.

In einer goldverzierten Schachtel mit Bedeutungskärtchen über Kali kommt das Schmuckstück und eignet sich als wertvolles Geschenk für dich oder eine Herzensperson.