Sale

Kali Yantra pendant gold-plated with ruby

  • 220.00 €

The Kali Yantra is a powerful abstract representation of the goddess Kali with great ritual and spiritual significance in the ancient Hindu religion. The ruby at the center evokes Kali’s red outstretched tongue. We created four different Kali Yantra pendants so that you can pick the one with the perfect energy for you. The round form of this Kali Yantra pendant represents the connection to our spirit.

Pendant Ø: 31mm
Gemstone: ruby, 1.5mm, cabochon cut
Material: sterling silver gold-plated with 24-carat gold
Cord: 50cm cotton cord, adjustable to 45 - 60cm
Chain: 60cm anchor chain, 2mm wide, adjustable to 55cm

Choose between the Kali Yantra pendant alone, on our sparkling 2mm anchor chain, or on a handcrafted black cord. Like the pendant, the chain is made of sterling silver gold-plated with lustrous 24-carat gold. The cord is twisted 108 times and accented with four small gold-plated beads and a lobster-claw clasp. Behind the hook and the elongated ring of the clasp are two special knots that can be used to adjust the cord to the perfect length.

Beautiful jewellery expresses our personality. You can also customize your Kali Yantra necklace by choosing your own chain or cord. We have chains in different styles and lengths and hand-twisted cords in a wide range of colors.

The Kali Yantra pendant comes in a lovely gift box with an explanatory card and makes a wonderful gift.

Kali Yantra Anhänger mit Rubin vergoldet

  • 220.00 €

Kali Yantra Anhänger mit Rubin vergoldet

Das Kali Yantra ist eine machtvolle, abstrakte Darstellung der Göttin und besitzt große rituelle und spirituelle Bedeutung in der uralten Hinduistischen Religion. Vier verschiedene Kali Yantra Anhänger haben wir kreiert, damit du die energetischste Form für dich auswählen kannst. Im Mittelpunkt ist ein Rubin eingesetzt und symbolisiert die rote Zunge der Gottheit. Die runde Form des Kali Yantras repräsentiert die Verbindung zu unserem Geist.

Anhänger Ø: 31mm
Edelstein: Rubin, 1.5mm, Cabochon- Schliff
Material: 925er Sterling Silber und 24 Karat vergoldet
Kordel: 50cm Baumwolle, verstellbar 45 - 60cm
Kette: 60cm Ankerkette 2.0mm, verstellbar auf 55cm

Wähle zwischen dem Kali Yantra Anhänger an der glänzenden Ankerkette aus 925er Sterling Silber und 24 Karat vergoldet in 2mm Stärke oder der Kali Yantra Kette, bestehend aus dem Anhänger und einer handgefertigten schwarz Kordel, die 108-mal gedreht und mit vier kleinen Kugeln verziert ist. Am Ende des Karabinerhakens und der langgezogenen Öse befinden sich außerdem zwei Knoten, um die Kordelkette auf die gewünschte Länge verstellen zu können.

Schöner Schmuck unterstützt unsere Persönlichkeit. Du kannst dir auch deine Kali Yantra Kette selbst zusammenstellen. Wir haben unterschiedliche Halsketten in verschiedenen Längen und ein breites Spektrum an Farben für die handgedrehten Kordeln.

Das Kali Yantra Amulett kommt in einer goldverzierten Schmuckschachtel mit Bedeutungskärtchen und eignet sich wunderbar als Geschenk.