Sale

​Seed of Life pendant convex gold-plated with rubies

  • 109.00 €

Seed of Life pendant convex gold-plated with rubies

The clean, streamlined design of our convex Seed of Life pendant puts the focus on the fascinating Seed of Life figure itself. The result is truly magical. The rhythmic arrangement of circles unfolds harmoniously like a mysterious flower and the rubies add sparkling accents. This handcrafted Seed of Life pendant is wonderful to wear during your meditation or yoga practice.

Pendant Ø: 26mm
Gemstones: seven rubies, 2mm
Material: sterling silver gold-plated with 24-carat gold
Cord: 50cm cotton, adjustable to 45 - 60cm
Chain: 45cm anchor chain, 1.5mm wide, adjustable to 42cm

Choose between the Seed of Life pendant alone, on our sparkling 1.5mm anchor chain, or on a handcrafted bordeaux red cord. Like the pendant, the chain is made of sterling silver gold-plated with lustrous 24-carat gold. The cord is twisted 108 times and accented with four small gold-plated beads and a lobster-claw clasp. Behind the hook and the elongated ring are two special knots that can be used to adjust the cord to the perfect length.

Beautiful jewellery makes us feel good! The Seed of Life can activate our primal energy. You can complete your look by combining your necklace with matching Seed of Life earrings. Four different styles are available.

Samen des Lebens Anhänger mit Rubin

  • 179.00 €

Samen des Lebens Anhänger mit Rubinen

Dieser Samen des Lebens Anhänger ist zart gewölbt und aus feinen, einfachen Linien gestaltet, um seiner vollkommenen Form alle Aufmerksamkeit zu geben. Dieser magische Anhänger verzaubert. Aufgrund seiner, rhythmisch angeordneten Kreise, entfaltet er eine harmonische Ausstrahlung von einer wunderschönen Blüte, die wir mit leuchtenden Rubinen veredelt haben. Trage den handgefertigten Samen-des-Lebens-Anhänger zur Meditation und bei Deiner Yoga Praxis.

Edelstein: sieben Rubine, 2mm

Anhänger Ø: 26mm

Material: 925er Sterling Silber und auch hochwertig vergoldet mit 24 Karat (reinem Gold)

Länge Halskette: 45cm, verstellbar auf 42cm

Länge Kordelkette: 50cm (verstellbar 45cm – 60cm) aus gezwirnter Baumwolle

Wähle zwischen dem Samen des Lebens Anhänger an der glänzenden Ankerkette aus 925er Sterling Silber in 1,5mm Stärke oder der Samen des Lebens Kette, bestehend aus dem Anhänger und einer handgefertigten bordeaux farbenen Kordel, die 108-mal gedreht und mit vier kleinen Kugeln verziert ist. Am Ende des Karabinerhakens und der langgezogenen Öse befinden sich außerdem zwei Knoten, um die Kordelkette auf die gewünschte Länge verstellen zu können.

Schöner Schmuck unterstützt unser Wohlbefinden. Der Same des Lebens Schmuck kann unserer Urenergie aktivieren. Du kannst den Look mit den passenden Ohrringen komplementieren. Wir haben vier unterschiedliche Designs gestaltet.